Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cobham and Luddesdowne
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30Holy Communion at Cobham ChurchThis service is a sung service using modern language and songs from the Common Worship service
16:00Evensong at LuddesdowneEvensong at Luddesdowne 4pm
Wednesday 6th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:00Luddesdowne Church Holy Communion
Traditional Holy Communion Service with hymns
10:30Cobham Church Family Service:
A service designed for families with modern language and hymns
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:30Coffe Pop in CobhamMeetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month from 10.30 to 12 noon and everyone is welcome to join us in the Tea Room at The Leather Bottle for a relaxed chat and coffee.  The December meeting, on Tuesday 11th, will be the Christmas lunch.  Please contact Mary Palmer not later than 3rd December if you would like to come.
Wednesday 13th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 17th March 2019 09:00Luddesdowne Morning WorshipA family friendly service
10:30The New Covenant service, St Marys Room, Sole StreetAn informal service of modern worship, prayer and discussion around a video message. Suitable for all. Refreshments served.
Wednesday 20th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 24th March 2019 09:00Holy Communion at CobhamA traditional said Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Communion at Luddesdowne
Wednesday 27th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:009am Mothering Sunday Service, LuddesdowneAt the Church of St Peter & St Paul, Luddesdowne
10:3010:30am Mothering Sunday Service, CobhamAt St Mary Magdalene, Cobham