Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cobham and Luddesdowne
April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:30Holy Communion at Cobham ChurchThis service is a sung service using modern language and songs from the Common Worship service
12:00Cobham APCMCobham APCM
15:00Messy Church Sole Street St Mary's Church RoomsA different kind of church for specifically for children and their parents/ carers! This month's theme is Easter.

Go to Messy Church page for more details
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:30Coffe Pop in CobhamMeetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month from 10.30 to 12 noon and everyone is welcome to join us in the Tea Room at The Leather Bottle for a relaxed chat and coffee.  The December meeting, on Tuesday 11th, will be the Christmas lunch.  Please contact Mary Palmer not later than 3rd December if you would like to come.
Wednesday 10th April 2019 09:00Sole Street Holy CommunionSole Street, Holy Communion
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:00Luddesdowne Church Holy Communion
Traditional Holy Communion Service with hymns
10:30Cobham Church Family Service:
A service designed for families with modern language and hymns
Wednesday 17th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Thursday 18th April 2019 18:00Passover Supper, Meadow RoomPassover Supper, Meadow Room 6 for 6:30pm
Friday 19th April 2019 12:00Luddesdowne, Good Friday, Communion ServiceLuddesdowne, Good Friday, Communion Service 12 noon
Sunday 21st April 2019 09:00Luddesdowne, Easter Communion serviceLuddesdowne, Easter Communion service
10:30Cobham, Easter Communion serviceCobham, Easter Communion service
Wednesday 24th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole Street
Sunday 28th April 2019 09:00Cobham Holy Communion (BCP)Cobham Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Communion at Luddesdowne
12:00Luddesdowne Annual Parochial Church MeetingThe meeting will commence shortly after the morning service. A link to all relevant documentation will appear shortly.