Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cobham and Luddesdowne
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 14:00Luddesdowne Church openA chance to see the wall paintings in this little rural church in the middle of the Kent countryside
Tuesday 5th September 2017 20:00Luddesdowne Church PCC meetingThis is when elected members of Luddesdowne Parochial Church Council meet to discuss matters relating to Luddesdowne Church
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Marys Church RoomsThis is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Thursday 7th September 2017 13:15Chat & Play at St Mary's Church Rooms, Sole StreetAll parents/carers and toddlers welcome.
Saturday 9th September 2017 14:00Luddesdowne Church openA chance to see the wall paintings in this little rural church in the middle of the Kent countryside
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00 Holy Communion at LuddesdowneA service of Holy Communion using traditional (BCP) language and with hymns
10:30Holy Communion at CobhamA Holy Communion service using modern hymns and words
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:30Coffee Pop-InThis event is held in the Tea Room in The Leather Bottle in Cobham
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Marys Church RoomsThis is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Thursday 14th September 2017 19:00Cobham Church Music eventTrack Dogs’
14th September
7.00pm for 7.30pm
Folk to rock music
Tickets £14 in advance or £18 on the door
Tickets and info from www.twowomenevents.com
Saturday 16th September 2017 14:00Luddesdowne Church openA chance to see the wall paintings in this little rural church in the middle of the Kent countryside
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:30Holy Communion at CobhamThis is a said Holy Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Luddesdowne Church Harvest Festival ServiceThis is a traditional Harvest Festival service followed by a lunch.
18:00The New Covenant service, St Marys Room, Sole StreetAn informal service of modern worship, prayer and discussion around a video message. Suitable for all. Refreshments served.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Marys Church RoomsThis is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August
Thursday 21st September 2017 13:15Chat and Play St Mary's Church Rooms Sole StreetAll parents/carers and toddlers welcome.
Saturday 23rd September 2017 14:00Luddesdowne Church openA chance to see the wall paintings in this little rural church in the middle of the Kent countryside
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00Cobham Holy Communion BCPThis is a said service with no hymns and using the traditional Book of Common Prayer
10:30Cobham Parish PraiseThis service has modern hymns / worship songs and uses modern words.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Marys Church RoomsThis is a said Morning Prayer service with Holy Communion on the 2nd Wednesday of the month but not in August